Beaconsfield school11 plus and English courses

Fees and Dates

Mock 11 Plus Test and 11 Plus Course Fees


Mock 11 Plus Test Sessions in Beaconsfield

Session 1  -  Saturday, 14 April, 2018  -  Mock Tests A and B
Session 2  -  Saturday, 12 May, 2018  -  Mock Tests C and D
Session 3  -  Saturday, 16 June, 2018  -  Mock Tests E and F
Session 4  -  Saturday, 11 August, 2018  -  Mock Tests A and B
Session 5  -  Saturday, 18 August, 2018  -  Mock Tests C and D
Session 6  -  Saturday, 01 September, 2018  -  Mock Tests E and F

  • £70 per Mock 11 Plus Test Session
  • Sessions at Beaconsfield High School and The Fitzwilliam Centre, Beaconsfield

11 Plus Practice Online
  • £50 to 30 September, 2018

11 Plus Course - private tuition

Preparation for GL Assessment and/or the CEM 11 Plus.
75 minutes per week; minimum enrolment period: 1 term. £50 Registration Fee (payable on first course only)

  • £70 per week

11 Plus Summer School 2018 - private tuition

Preparation for the GL Assessment and/or the CEM 11 Plus test.
One session (2.5 hours) or two sessions (5 hours) per week; enrolment period: 4 weeks. £50 Registration Fee - payable on first course only.

  • £550 - 10 hours
  • £1,100 - 20 hours

Plus Course Dates

11 Plus Autumn Term 2017
w/b Monday, 18 September - Saturday, 21 October (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 30 October - Saturday, 16 December (7 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2018
w/b Monday, 08 January - Saturday, 10 February (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 19 February - Saturday, 31 March (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2018
w/b Monday, 16 April - Saturday, 26 May (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 04 June - Saturday, 21 July (7 weeks)

11 Plus Summer School 2018
w/b Monday, 06 August - Friday, 31 August (4 weeks)

11 Plus Autumn Term 2018
w/b Monday, 17 September - Saturday, 20 October (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 29 October - Saturday, 15 December (7 weeks)

Fees for the 11 Plus course are payable termly in advance.
Fees for the 11 Plus Summer School in August are payable in advance.

-------------------------------

English Course Fees

English for Au Pairs

3 hours per week; minimum enrolment period: 5 weeks. £50 Registration Fee - payable on first course only

  • £30 per week

English for Au Pairs course dates

Autumn Term 2017 (7 weeks)

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - Thursday, 14 December, 2017

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 - Friday, 15 December, 2017

Spring Term 2018
10 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 09 January, 2018 - Thursday, 08 February, 2018 (5 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning 12 February, 2018
Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 - Thursday, 22 March, 2018 (5 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 - Friday, 09 February, 2018 (5 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning 12 February, 2018
Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - Friday 23 March, 2018 (5 weeks)

Summer Term 2018
11 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 - Thursday, 24 May, 2018 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning 28 May, 2018
Tuesday, 05 June, 2018 - Thursday, 05 July, 2018 (5 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 - Friday, 25 May, 2018 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning 28 May, 2018
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 - Friday, 06 July, 2018 (5 weeks)

Autumn Term 2018>
13 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 - Thursday, 18 October, 2018 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 22 October, 2018
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 - Thursday, 13 December, 2018 (7 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - Friday, 19 October, 2018 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 22 October, 2018
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - Friday, 14 December, 2018 (7 weeks)


Free English Test for Au Pairs


Beaconsfield School of English               Beaconsfield School of English


Top of Page

Beaconsfield school
















Beaconsfield School of English - Fees | Beaconsfield School of English | Beaconsfield UK


© Beaconsfield School of English 2017
The copy in this website is copyright © Beaconsfield School of English and is protected under UK and international law.