Beaconsfield school11 plus and English courses

Fees and Dates

Mock 11 Plus Test and 11 Plus Course Fees


2018 Mock 11 Plus Test Sessions in Beaconsfield

Saturday, 11 August  -  Mock Tests A and B
Saturday, 18 August  -  Mock Tests C and D
Saturday, 01 September  -  Mock Tests E and F

  • £70 per Mock 11 Plus Test Session
  • Sessions take place at The Fitzwilliam Centre in Beaconsfield

11 Plus Practice Online
  • £25 to 30 September, 2018 (half price Special Offer)

11 Plus Course - private tuition

Preparation for GL Assessment and/or the CEM 11 Plus. The 2018-19 Academic Year is fully Booked - registration is open for 2019-20.

75 minutes per week; minimum enrolment period: 1 term. £50 Registration Fee and £200 Course Reservation Fee (both non-refundable; payable on first course booking only)

  • £70 per week

11 Plus Summer School 2019 - private tuition

Preparation for the GL Assessment and/or the CEM 11 Plus test.
One session (2.5 hours) or two sessions (5 hours) per week; enrolment period: 4 weeks. £50 Registration Fee - payable on first course only.

  • £650 - 10 hours
  • £1,300 - 20 hours

11 Plus Course Dates 2018-20

11 Plus Summer Term 2018
w/b Monday, 16 April - Saturday, 26 May (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 04 June - Saturday, 21 July (7 weeks)

11 Plus Summer School 2018
w/b Monday, 06 August - Friday, 31 August (4 weeks)

11 Plus Autumn Term 2018
w/b Monday, 17 September - Saturday, 20 October (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 29 October - Saturday, 15 December (7 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2019
w/b Monday, 07 January, 2019 - Saturday, 16 February, 2019 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 25 February, 2019 - Saturday 06 April, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2019
w/b Monday, 22 April, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 03 June, 2019 - Saturday, 13 July, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer School 2019
w/b Monday, 05 August 2019 - Friday, 30 August, 2019 (4 weeks)

11 Plus Autumn Term 2019
w/b Monday, 16 September, 2019 - Saturday, 26 October, 2019 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 04 November, 2019 - Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2020
w/b Monday, 06 January, 2020 - Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 24 February, 2020 - Saturday 04 April, 2020 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2020
w/b Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Saturday, 23 May, 2020 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 01 June, 2020 - Saturday, 11 July, 2020 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer School 2020
w/b Monday, 03 August, 2020 - Friday, 28 August, 2020 (4 weeks)

Fees for the 11 Plus course are payable termly in advance.
Fees for the 11 Plus Summer School in August are payable in advance.

-------------------------------------

English Course Fees

English for Au Pairs

3 hours per week; minimum enrolment period: 5 weeks. £50 Registration Fee - payable on first course only

  • £30 per week

English for Au Pairs course dates

Summer Term 2018 - Au pairs
Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 - Friday, 06 July, 2018 (5 weeks)

Autumn Term 2018 - Au Pairs
13 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 - Thursday, 18 October, 2018 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 22 October, 2018
Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 - Thursday, 13 December, 2018 (7 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - Friday, 19 October, 2018 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 22 October, 2018
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 - Friday, 14 December, 2018 (7 weeks)

Spring Term 2019 - Au Pairs
12 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 08 January, 2019 - Thursday, 14 February, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 18 February, 2019
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - Thursday, 04 April, 2019 (6 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 09 January, 2019 - Friday, 15 February, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 18 February, 2019
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - Friday, 05 April, 2019 (6 weeks)

Summer Term 2019 - Au Pairs
9 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - Thursday, 23 May, 2019 (4 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 27 May, 2019
Tuesday, 04 June, 2019 - Thursday, 04 July, 2019 (5 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 01 May, 2019 - Friday, 24 May, 2019 (4 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 27 May, 2019
Wednesday, 05 June, 2019 - Friday, 05 July, 2019 (5 weeks)

Autumn Term 2019 - Au Pairs
12 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - Thursday, 17 October, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 21 October, 2019
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 - Thursday 05, December, 2019 (6 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - Friday, 18 October, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 21 October, 2019
Wednesday, 30 October, 2019 - Friday, 06 December, 2019 (6 weeks)

Free English Test for Au Pairs


Beaconsfield School of English               Beaconsfield School of English


Top of Page

Beaconsfield school
© BSE 2018. All rights reserved.