Beaconsfield schoolFees and Dates


11 Plus and English Courses


11 Plus Practice Online fees

  • a one-off fee of £50 for unlimited access to the practice tests platform until 30 September, 2019

11 Plus Course fees

Year 5 preparation course for the GL Assessment® or the CEM 11 Plus.

  • £70 per week

75 minutes per week (private tuition). Minimum enrolment period: 1 term.

£50 Registration Fee and £200 Course Reservation Fee.

Course materials are included in the course fees. The Registration Fee and Course Reservation Fee are both non-refundable. The Course Reservation Fee is set against the first term's tuition fee.


11 Plus Course Dates 2018-20

11 Plus Spring Term 2019
w/b Monday, 07 January, 2019 - Saturday, 16 February, 2019 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 25 February, 2019 - Saturday 06 April, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2019
w/b Monday, 22 April, 2019 - Saturday, 25 May, 2019 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 03 June, 2019 - Saturday, 13 July, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Autumn Term 2019
w/b Monday, 16 September, 2019 - Saturday, 26 October, 2019 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 04 November, 2019 - Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2020
w/b Monday, 06 January, 2020 - Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 24 February, 2020 - Saturday 04 April, 2020 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2020
w/b Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Saturday, 23 May, 2020 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 01 June, 2020 - Saturday, 11 July, 2020 (6 weeks)

Fees for the 11 Plus course are payable termly in advance.


Mock 11 Plus Test Session fees

  • £70 per Mock 11 Plus Test Session

-------------------------------------


English for Au Pairs course fees

3 hours per week; minimum enrolment period: 5 weeks. £50 Registration Fee - payable on first course only

  • £30 per week
English for Au Pairs course dates 2019

Spring Term 2019 - English for Au Pairs
12 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 08 January, 2019 - Thursday, 14 February, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 18 February, 2019
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - Thursday, 04 April, 2019 (6 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 09 January, 2019 - Friday, 15 February, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 18 February, 2019
Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 - Friday, 05 April, 2019 (6 weeks)

Summer Term 2019 - English for Au Pairs
9 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - Thursday, 23 May, 2019 (4 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 27 May, 2019
Tuesday, 04 June, 2019 - Tuesday, 02 July, 2019 (4.5 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 01 May, 2019 - Friday, 24 May, 2019 (4 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 27 May, 2019
Wednesday, 05 June, 2019 - Friday, 05 July, 2019 (5 weeks)

Autumn Term 2019 - English for Au Pairs
12 weeks

Intermediate Level (CEFR B1+/B2)
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 - Thursday, 24 October, 2019 (7 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 28 October, 2019
Tuesday, 05 November, 2019 - Thursday 05, December, 2019 (5 weeks)

Advanced Level (CEFR C1)
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - Friday, 25 October, 2019 (7 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 28 October, 2019
Wednesday, 06 November, 2019 - Friday, 06 December, 2019 (5 weeks)

-------------------------------------


Top of Page

Beaconsfield school
© BSE Beaconsfield 2018. All rights reserved.