Beaconsfield school

Course Fees

Online 11 Plus Tests

Over 30,000 questions. Practise 11+ Maths, English, Verbal Reasoning and Non-Verbal Reasoning.

  • £30 for unlimited access until 30 November, 2022
  • No Registration Fee

11 Plus Course

Year 5 preparation course for the GL Assessment®11 Plus.

  • £70 per lesson (75 minutes)

There is a £70 Registration Fee, payable on the first course only, and a £200 Course Reservation Fee.
Course materials are included in the Beaconsfield School of Education course fees.
The Registration and Course Reservation fees are non-refundable. The Course Reservation Fee is deducted from the first term's tuition fees.

11 Plus Course Online (ZOOM)

Year 5 preparation course for the GL Assessment®11 Plus.

  • £70 per lesson (75 minutes)

There is a £70 Registration Fee, payable on the first course only, and a £200 Course Reservation Fee.
Course materials are included in Beaconsfield School of Education course fees.
The Registration and Course Reservation fees are non-refundable. The Course Reservation Fee is deducted from the first term's tuition fees.

Mock 11 Plus Test Sessions

Mock 11+ Tests for the GL Assessment® 11 Plus.

  • £70 per Session
  • £130 for 2 Sessions
  • £180 for 3 Sessions
  • No Registration Fee

2022 Mock 11 Plus Test Dates

Sunday, 10 July, 2.20pm-4.50pm (Mocks A+B)
Saturday, 13 August, 10.20am-12.50pm (Mocks C+D)
Saturday, 20 August, 10.20am-12.50pm (Mocks E+F)

2021-23 Course Dates

11 Plus Course Dates 2021-22

11 Plus Autumn Term 2021
w/b Monday, 13 September, 2021 - Saturday, 23 October, 2021 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 01 November, 2021 - Saturday, 18 December, 2021 (7 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2022
w/b Monday, 10 January, 2022 - Saturday, 19 February, 2022 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 28 February, 2022 - Saturday, 09 April, 2022 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2022
w/b Monday, 25 April, 2022 - Saturday, 28 May, 2022 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 06 June, 2022 - Saturday, 16 July, 2022 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Course Dates 2022-23

11 Plus Autumn Term 2022
w/b Monday, 12 September, 2022 - Saturday, 22 October, 2022 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 31 October, 2022 - Saturday, 17 December, 2022 (7 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2023
w/b Monday, 09 January, 2023 - Saturday, 11 February, 2023 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 20 February, 2023 - Saturday, 01 April, 2023 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2023
w/b Monday, 17 April, 2023 - Saturday, 27 May, 2023 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 05 June, 2023 - Saturday, 15 July, 2023 (6 weeks)

Course fees for the 11 Plus course are payable termly in advance. Course fees for the 11 Plus Booster course are payable in full in advance.


Please contact us if you require any further details.

Beaconsfield School of Education
15 London End, Beaconsfield, HP9 2HN
tel: 01494 899 844
fax: 01494 899 149
info@beaconsfieldschool.co.uk

Top of Page

Beaconsfield school
© Beaconsfield School of Education 2021. All rights reserved.




Beaconsfield School of Education specialises in preparation courses for the 11 Plus exam. The courses are designed for students in Year 5 of Primary School. The 11+ courses covers all the areas tested in the 11 Plus - Verbal Reasoning, Non-Verbal Reasoning, Spatial Reasoning and Maths. The 11 Plus lessons are taught on a One to One basis (private lessons), enabling the 11+ teacher to identify strengths and weaknesses and to focus on weaker areas needing improvement.

The 11 Plus course starts in September and lasts for 3 terms. The 11+ lessons are 75 minutes long, so that pupils can practise and focus on 11+ exercises for an extended period. The teacher always sets homework after the lessons for completion by the following week and this is an important part of the 11 Plus course.

Beaconsfield School of Education | Fees | Beaconsfield

Pupils normally start their 11+ course two weeks after Buckinghamshire Council schools open after the summer break. The 11 Plus course dates then closely match the Bucks Council school term dates closely. There are three 11 Plus course terms: Autumn Term, Spring Term and Summer Term.

Preparation courses and Mock 11 Plus Test Sessions for the 11 Plus. One to One courses (private tuition) helping pupils succeed in the 11 Plus in Buckinghamshire and Berkshire.

11+ Beaconsfield | 11 plus Buckinghamshire | 11 plus Bucks | 11 Plus Berks | 11 plus course | 11 plus lessons Bucks | 11 plus teacher Bucks | 11+ | 11+ Bucks | 11+ tuition Bucks | Beaconsfield | Bucks 11 plus | Bucks 11+ | John Hampden Grammar School | Non-Verbal Reasoning | The Royal Grammar School | Verbal Reasoning | Burnham Grammar School | Chesham Grammar School | Dr Challoner's Grammar School | Dr Challoner's High School | Aylesbury Grammar School | Aylesbury High School | Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School | Sir William Borlase's Grammar School | The Royal Latin Grammar School | Wycombe High School | Herschel Grammar School | Langley Grammar School | St Bernard's Catholic Grammar School | Upton Court Grammar School | Kendrick School | Amersham | Chesham | Burnham | Slough | High Wycombe | Marlow

Beaconsfield School of Education | Fees | Beaconsfield

Beaconsfield School of Education Beaconsfield School of Education Beaconsfield school