Beaconsfield schoolFees and Dates

11 Plus and Au Pair Courses


Mock 11 Plus Test Session fees

  • £70 per Mock 11 Plus Test Session

11 Plus Practice Online fees

  • a one-off fee of £50 for unlimited access to the practice tests platform until 30 September, 2019

11 Plus Course fees

Year 5 preparation course for the GL Assessment® and/or the CEM 11 Plus.

  • £70 per week

75 minutes per week (private tuition). Minimum enrolment period: 1 term.

£50 Registration Fee and £200 Course Reservation Fee.

Course materials are included in the Beaconsfield School of Education course fees. The Registration Fee and Course Reservation Fee are both non-refundable. The Course Reservation Fee is set against the first term's tuition fee.


11 Plus Course Dates 2019/20 and 2020/21

11 Plus Autumn Term 2019
w/b Monday, 16 September, 2019 - Saturday, 26 October, 2019 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 04 November, 2019 - Saturday, 14 December, 2019 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2020
w/b Monday, 06 January, 2020 - Saturday, 15 February, 2020 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 24 February, 2020 - Saturday 04 April, 2020 (6 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2020
w/b Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Saturday, 23 May, 2020 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 01 June, 2020 - Saturday, 11 July, 2020 (6 weeks)

-------------------------------------

11 Plus Autumn Term 2020
w/b Monday, 14 September, 2020 - Saturday, 24 October, 2020 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 02 November, 2020 - Saturday, 19 December, 2020 (7 weeks)

11 Plus Spring Term 2021
w/b Monday, 04 January, 2021 - Saturday, 13 February, 2021 (6 weeks)
w/b Monday, 22 February, 2021 - Saturday, 27 March, 2021 (5 weeks)

11 Plus Summer Term 2021
w/b Monday, 19 April, 2021 - Saturday, 22 May, 2021 (5 weeks)
w/b Monday, 07 June, 2021 - Saturday, 10 July, 2021 (6 weeks)

Fees for the 11 Plus course are payable termly in advance.

-------------------------------------

English for Au Pairs course fees

3 hours per week; minimum enrolment period: 5 weeks. £50 Registration Fee (payable on first course only)

  • £30 per week
English for Au Pairs course dates 2019-20

English for Au Pairs Autumn Term 2019
12 weeks. Intermediate level: Tuesdays and Thursdays / Advanced level: Wednesdays and Fridays

Week beginning 16 September, 2019 - Friday, 25 October, 2019 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 28 October, 2019
Week beginning 04 November, 2019 - Friday, 13 December, 2019 (6 weeks)

English for Au Pairs Spring Term 2020
12 weeks. Intermediate level: Tuesdays and Thursdays / Advanced level: Wednesdays and Fridays

Week beginning Monday, 06 January, 2020 - Friday, 14 February, 2020 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 17 February, 2020
Week beginning Monday, 24 February, 2020 - Friday, 03 April, 2020 (6 weeks)

English for Au Pairs Summer Term 2020
10 weeks. Intermediate level: Tuesdays and Thursdays / Advanced level: Wednesdays and Fridays

Week beginning Monday, 20 April, 2020 - Friday, 22 May, 2020 (5 weeks)   There will be no lesson on Friday, 08 May
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 25 May, 2020
Week beginning Monday, 01 June, 2020 - Friday, 03 July, 2020 (5 weeks)

English for Au Pairs Autumn Term 2020
13 weeks. Intermediate level: Tuesdays and Thursdays / Advanced level: Wednesdays and Fridays

Week beginning Monday, 14 September, 2020 - Friday, 23 October, 2020 (6 weeks)
Half term holiday: week beginning Monday, 26 October, 2020
Week beginning Monday, 02 November, 2020 - Friday, 18 December, 2020 (7 weeks)

-------------------------------------

Please do not hesitate to contact Beaconsfield School of Education if you require any further details.


Top of Page

Beaconsfield school
© BSE Beaconsfield 2019. All rights reserved.